May 5, 2017—At the May general meeting the following members were elected to the SDORC Board of Directors. The positions become effective at the June meeting.

President: Ed Stovin
Vice President: Audrey Mason
Secretary: Robin Allen
Treasurer: Rob Smith
Director at Large (Membership): Lindsey Gabriels
Director at Large (Legislation): John Ellis
Director at Large (Communications): Jim McGarvie

Congratulations to all!